newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
this life is metaphysical

monday is a nice day to sleep away. except my sleep hasn't been exceptionally nice, and my awake hasn't either. i took today off classes, but i have to be at work 4-5. don't want to lose that 7.80. nichole gave me some chocolate, which is good, but then sara stopped by with jordan, which is not. i don't want to see that asshole in my home. sara may pay rent but she doesn't live here, and i have the right to not feel uncomfortable in my own home.

also, i'm really sick of putting thought and worry into people's lives who couldn't care less. so really, i'm just going to stay away from those who are making so many stupid choices and living their lives in such a vengeful, blind, high school way. because really, my life won't suffer at all without them in it. as for the people i love, and want in my life, i hope you can help me with this. i don't mean you should make the same choice, just that it'd be nice if we could do more things where those people aren't. i don't like feeling angry, but i'm feeling it a lot right now. and i want that unnecessary bad out of my life.

that is all.

oh and its cheapskate monday. In America is the film, 7:30 is the time. and bring your hankie, this one's a cryer.

xo-kt

Monday, Mar. 01, 2004
3:31 p.m.
ebb ~ flow