newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
rock on me

& sometimesplanes

they smash up in the sky

& sometimes lonely hearts

they just get lonelier

i'm going to have to use the idea of a few of my friends and quote something wonderful i heard today: "You should sex that boy up, real proper like." -some girl walking by in the hallway.

oh you're almost home, i've been waiting for you to come in. dancing around in your old suits, going crazy in your room again. i think i'll go out and embarrass myself by getting drunk and falling down in the streets. you say i choose sadness and it never once has chosen me; maybe you're right.

its all the good that won't come out of me. and how eventually my mouth will just turn to dust.

so i just finished writing that, and upon completion realized none of it needed to be said. so i got rid of my 8 line title for that entry and am adding on. it was simply a result of my boredom, as i'm at work for no reason whatsoever, with only one task to do before 5, and that is to take down the christmas tree. so instead of wasting time at this computer, i'm going to turn rilo kiley way up and undecorate. so i can get the shizzle outta here. and go jank some rifles for my good friends. and yes, i'm going to use those nonsensical words however i damn well please. have a fine holiday my comrades.

Friday, Dec. 19, 2003
1:43 p.m.
ebb ~ flow