newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
i saw you outside eatin' truffles with your mom on the patio

today i have things to do. so i'm up at 8, and its Cold! can you believe that. i sit here, and my fingers and toes are freezing. and i kinda just want to be warm. we always want what we don't have right?

i'm going to chico today to turn in job application once again. ((wish me luck))

also, devlin and sarah are in town. so i'm going to get to see them too. and that is fabulous.

its going to be a rushed day though, as i have my appointment from 3-4, and then have to work back in willows from 5-9. we'll see how it all pans out.

also, we've got more furniture! my dad just brought home a wooden chair, a rocking chair, and a small bookshelf for me to take to my apartment. people who give me furniture are wonderful.

okay, time to shower and get started on all this shizo i've got to do.

<3 katie

Monday, Jul. 07, 2003
8:01 a.m.
ebb ~ flow