newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
the gates of hell man

so i woke up this morning to my radio, which comes on at 9:00. my head felt like someone had stuffed it with cotten balls while i slept, and every time i swallowed, i winced at the pain of my swollen tonsils and glands. i didn't even have the energy to turn off my radio, so i went back to sleep. and after dozing off and waking up several times, and thinking it was at least 1 or 2, i climbed out of bed to see 9:30 staring at me in all its digital glory.

after a trip to the hospital, i learned that i've got strep throat. so i climbed back into bed, pulled my piles of blankets over me and went back to sleep for most of the after noon.

so today i have accomplised: feeling more sick, sleeping a lot, reading a lot, and watching some tv.

so much for ambition

Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003
9:55 p.m.
ebb ~ flow