newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
ameedlymeddlyday

i got my grades and i'm not that disappointed.

i in fact improved my GPA by .o12. go me. yes thats right.

both of my sisters are here right now, my dad left an hour or so ago to go to Fort Bragg. i've been reading a lot lately and i'm glad.

i finished the Nanny Diaries and it was a good book, entertaining and made me actually care about the charaters. the two that are worth caring about anyway. right now i'm reading the Fuck Up and Catcher in Rye, depending on my current mood.

i'm also reading this book about the Atkins Diet that my mom got. i'm very skeptical of it, but the more i read it kinda makes sense. it just seems like a lot of effort. maybe we'll give it a go though, on the buddy system man.

anyway, i'm quite bored at the moment and my tummy isn't feeling so hot. graduations tonight but i think i'm going to pass on it. not feeling up to going out or being around large throngs of people and socializing.

call me if you want to hang out. thanks man

Friday, Jun. 13, 2003
3:22 p.m.
ebb ~ flow