newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
i don't like cabbage soup

its sunday and it feels like monday, mainly because i had to wake up this morning. and i don't do that anymore

the joys of no GST

last night i went to the party at steff's house. which was sad because she had to work until 11, and even more sad because my clingy parents decided that 12 was a good time to be home by because my "little" sister was with me.

this, my friends, is why i dislike living with my parents. because despite the fact that i have lived on my own for a year, and my sister has come and stayed with me numerous times, they like to think they need to protect and control us.

i hate that i even have to think about dealing with my parents acting like this anymore. done. not going to talk about it here.

it was nice to go hang out with people for a while though. sara and jordan came up, and dannielle is here because she moves into her apartment..today actually, and of course myles, steff, caitlin, and tizzy live there, and em and andy came over for a while too. it was good times. me and em were drinking vodka because we're not keg girls and emilie was feeling creative and trying to make her own shots. like strawberry ice cream syrup and vodka. and a smoothie we made out of chocolate ice cream, strawberries, and vodka. it was well...interesting. i'm going to advise the rest of you not to invent new drinks when you're already drunk. just to be safe.

tonight, i watched Cannibal: The Musical. i've been wanting to see it for a while because i hear so much about it, and especially since i saw the performance of it that Dev and robbie were in. its an entertaining movie and you should see it.

i probably won't be doing much this week, but the plan is to go down to santa rosa next weekend and hang out with dev and friends. hopefully that happens because i want to get away for a while and i miss hanging out with dev.

right now i'm going to wax my legs and go to bed.

i feel like such a girl.


Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003
10:29 p.m.
ebb ~ flow