newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
i'msuchanerd

this is my day in pictures:

wake up at 10:00, make some pancakes, drink some coffee. mm mmm.

then into the shower

now its time to clean some more. meh.

while going through my closet, i realized i had obsessively saved every piece of paper and notebook i had ever used, so i disposed of them. i also found some fabulous treasures, like my mechanical puppy with the broken leg:

my first jewelry box:

and priceless art work:

after a few hours, i wandered to the kitchen for a lunch break from my hard labor..

and a nice refreshing drink

and then i got back down to business, stuffing my childhood friends in boxes

packing up my dolls and diploma

and all around me there was still more stuff...where did it all come from

it was late in the afternoon by then, so i napped for a bit to renew my energy

and at some point found purple hair

later on, i quit for today and checked out my progress

and really there was progress.

so i came downstairs and realized it really wasn't so late, so i made some cookies.

and i need to go check them... and they weren't doing so well. oh well. i'm going to bed now.

goodnight


Friday, May. 30, 2003
11:54 p.m.
ebb ~ flow