newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
funkalicious

good evening boys and girls

today was a hard day for me. i woke up around 9:30 and was very tired, so i went back to sleep and woke up at 12:30. i then ate some nice cereal for breakfast while watching a bit on the tv.

that was followed by a shower, and leeann and i attempting to wax my legs. and i've learned that waxing is not so effective for those of us who don't really know what they're doing.

after that i watched The Count of Monte Cristo and washed my car, my mom's car, and ali's car because i'm such a nice person. and then i called a few people and that was that.

its a hard life i lead.

however, tomorrow em and i will be off to santa rosa for the weekend which should be good times. i'm very excited to be getting away from my house and this "very hot" weather for a few days.

also if anyone is feeling generous they may donate to my "Katie is poor and likes money Fund" just email me and i'll arrange everything for your deposit. thanks and goodbye

Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003
10:45 p.m.
ebb ~ flow