newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
scared

My best friend took a week's vacation to forget her

His girl took a week's worth of valium and slept

Now he's guilt stricken sobbing with his head on the floor

Thinks about her now and how he never really wept he says

I can't be held responsible

'Cause she was touching her face

I won't be held responsible

She fell in love in the first place

emilie you're one person whos come into my life that has had a profound effect on me. and that is something i can never forget. thank you for becoming a part of my life this year.

talking about things is good. though hard sometimes. and it can remind you of things and bring out things you've pushed away. the good and bad. lets promise to watch out for each other.

Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003
1:50 a.m.
ebb ~ flow