newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
better set my alarm right tonight

maybe if i hadn't slept for 4.5 hours this afternoon i'd be tired right now.

although i'm not that awake.

i am full and somewhat sleepy/relaxed.

i haven't showered for 2 days, and i haven't done my hair or put on makeup since saturday afternoon.

thats odd for me, but kinda nice.

i'm loving this rainy day weather. maybe summer should wait a few more weeks.

lately i've been feeling somewhat not right. i don't know what it is. its sort of an uneasy/anxious/stressed/unfulfilled type feeling. i'm not sure what is causing it or how to fix it.

maybe time will tell me. or maybe it will just go away. that would be nice too.

my room is still kinda messy but i'm not in the mood to clean it or really do much of anything. so i'm going to brush my teeth, turn out my lights, climb under my covers, and do a bit of nonrequired reading.

yay

Monday, Apr. 28, 2003
11:33 p.m.
ebb ~ flow