newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
mysavoir

This is not me. This is just the picture you see. This is your depiction, your judgement, your fears. This is the person you like to think you know. This is the shell of a person screaming to get out. This is not the icing on a cake. This is a prison. Could it be i might never escape. Oh wont you help me get out. Help me get out.

Listen you fuck. And for once hear the silent screams emitted from my eyes and ears when I lie awake in the dark. When my life feels like a choreographed dance leading up to this moment. And right now, this second, will determine the course of the rest of my life.

Hallelujah Hallelujah Won't you Save me?

Monday, Apr. 28, 2003
8:04 p.m.
ebb ~ flow