newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
drunk people

drunk people are amusing and sad all at once.

but we've all been there.

i'd forgotten all about gattaca and how much i love it. i'm glad i got to watch it again tonight.

having a sober saturday night was good for me. dinner was fun, the symphony was nice, and hanging at the naked lounge is always most wonderful. having fun sober means good conversation, going cool places, not throwing up, and not waking up hung over.

this seems to completely outweigh the benefits of drinking. not that i'm not going to drink. i just occasionally realize its nice not to.

on a down note, my right ear is infected, sore, and swollen. that does not make me happy. my sister is bringing me cleany stuff tomorrow to make it all better. stupid germs and stuff.

sometimes i feel too thoughtful and melancholy for my own good. so i forget everything and am carefree for a while. and deal with all my bad stuff later.

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2003
3:00 a.m.
ebb ~ flow