newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
lyrical emotions

I am there, [something] see you there I know what I shouldn't do but still I want to. Fall away, I'll just fall away, readjust and fall away, readjust and fall away, don't fall away, I have seen picture shows without you before, I have seen picture shows without you before, I know what I shouldn't do but still I want to. As trite as the ocean, as trite as the midnight stroll, as trite as the sky [something] in heaven knows here comes the rain not the snow, I have seen trains pass by without you before. I have bought groceries without you before. I know what I could do without you.

You've got a smile that knows how, and the ones you always know are falling around now. If you need him here to say to tell you everything's OK then nothings going to be alright, if you need him here that way. And if I could just interject, it might not make much sense, you've got a smile an embarrassed frownand I give it at my best. If you need him here to say that everything's ok than I'm just not sure that everything's ok

In need of someone to have you and hold you. In need of someone to need you and mold you. I could always be on time. maybe we could get married I could find a slow job. Maybe we could get married. Scary thought in the middle of the night. Behind the ash tray there's a list of all the things, groceries, jewelry, hairspray I can see in the supermarket I could really do alright with you. You could teach me to get to sleep. I haven't slept in days I haven't slept in years. Like I never sleep cuz I'm still afraid what I think gets continued in sleep.

I wish I could grant you a way to roll back time to forget the day you ever laid those beautiful eyes on me

have you ever tasted a kiss that was so honest. and hungry in an i love you and i want to keep you forever kinda way. i want to feel that. and i want to feel that with someone that i can kiss in that same way. because too often lately i just feel those hungry forthesakeofkissing kisses. and i just don't know how much more of those i can take. i wnt to fnd a smone to ks lk tht nd kp thm frvr. pls dnt lt it end lk ths.

I never guessed a kiss could feel so honest. I never expected a thing from you. I'm not the one who's special but it made me feel so brand new. You made me feel like nothing mattered. Made me believe that love was pure. I want to feel like I still matter to you. Stayed up all night same as last night and the one before just like the night we spent before. Last time I saw you I tried to hide it wasting my time hoping you would walk by. I would have never guessed how deeply you have made me fall for you. I'm not sure how you still feel about us, I myself am a bit confused. I realize that you don't need me but right now I'm missing you. Please don't let it end this way.

and because this happens. i've become so afraid of crushes.

The way your hair fell across your eyes spoiled my plans to never fall again. And when in vain I said so plain, that I could love, love that face hold those hands, love that place make big plans. She almost cried. And is it alright if I bury myself in your charms? And is it alright if I swear to you without a sound? How odd behaved in situations like these, I cant believe that I'm here I can't believe that you'd care. And if or rather when it all goes wrong will I retain any dignity at all? Unlike the last one under a cold sun. Unlike the last one. I almost died. Is it alright if I bury myself in your charms? And is it alright if if swear to you without a sound?


Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003
3:52 p.m.
ebb ~ flow