newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
come BACK to me. come back to ME.

tracy chapman is a good man because it somehow comforts me to listen to him sing.

my birthday is in 8 days and i'm getting sick again right on schedule.

19 isn't a very exciting age to be turning.

my life will stay the same. i won't feel much older. and i will be reminded of how much different my life was last january 12th. ((oh to go back and warn that girl))

willows people stay the same. the same people and the same kind of people running in circles.maybe i'm an outsider now and it just seems that way to me.

living at home isn't helping.

i need to sleep less but i have little motivation to get up and face the world.

i need my room with no view to hide away in.

Saturday, Jan. 04, 2003
2:00 p.m.
ebb ~ flow