newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
a blue christmas

my computer is finally up and running here at home. we had some technical difficulties.

things are pretty good here at home. yesterday i was at work and saw a lot of nice people. everyone was friendly and i've known or been around most of them my whole life. its good to be in a place where everybody knows your name sometimes. :)

i'm a procrastinating procrastinator. did my christmas shopping today. can you believe it

something wierd is that i don't have much to say right now. strange...

on second thought, that probably has a lot to do with the fact that i'm in my dining room with both of my parents. a hah. its solved. my room alone seems to be a lot more conducive to deep thoughts and attempts at good writing.

so i'm off to have family time. maybe. it doesn't really feel like christmas eve. i miss alot of people. and i'm confused. i thought a lot today and a few things fit into place but all the pieces of my life fitting into place is still a long way off.

goodnight. merry christmas.

and if you're reading this i miss you.

Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2002
6:26 p.m.
ebb ~ flow