newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
last night in chico

diaryland pisses me off. but i'll deal with it later. because right now it doesn't seem to matter all that much. in fact a lot of things that yesterday and in the last couple weeks or so, just don't seem that important anymore. because something else is in my thoughts. something that just seems really right for once.

Dear Die-ary,

There's nothing terribly wrong with feeling lost, so long as that feeling precedes some plan on your part to actually do something about it. Too often a person grows complacent with their disallusionment, perpetually wearing their "discomfort" like a favorite shirt. I can't say I'm pleased with where my life is just now...but I can't help but look forward to where it's going.

Friday, Dec. 20, 2002
2:51 a.m.
ebb ~ flow