newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
the rest is up to you

addicted to melancholy. perhaps that is me. i'd like not to be. have you ever wanted happiness so bad but you just keep letting yourself be pulled back down. maybe it is not letting yourself be pulled back down, it just often feels like i dont have reasons to be so unhappy, and yet i am. i look around me, and i see good people. these situations i become involved in aren't bad. i convince myself they are bad and fear the worst. and then it controls me. i need to stop hiding from things. i need to confront why bothers me. that is the area i have never succeeded in. hide and run. thats the way for me. perhaps i can change that...

finally he found this really amazing song about this boy, and and we all got quiet.. after the song finished, I said something. I feel infinite

Five minutes of a lifetime were truly spent, and we felt young in a good way.


Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002
1:22 p.m.
ebb ~ flow