newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
pretend its not there and it only gets worse

i don't have much to say today. i've noticed i write mostly when i'm unhappy. which is quite often. and i'm tired of sounding like i am complaining. i want to think about other things at the moment..

we decorated our tree at shango today. its really starting to feel like christmas. it makes me sad too though because after next week i won't see everyone for 5 weeks. that is such a long time. hopefully i still have my job so i dont have sit and listen to my parents lecture while not making money...hopefully everything works out and i am able to visit people a couple of times. i think over new years and then for the last few days before we come back to school. i'm going to miss everyone a lot. even thanksgiving break was hard after a few days. i just wanted to be back at shango with my room and my friends.

today class was better than other days. we watched a movie and discussed twelfth night. its a very good play and i'm glad we read it. tonight had its ups and downs. decorating is fun, and me and sara actually finished our homework. but i didn't do something i wanted to do. and my head is hurting.

i need to sleep more and stop being so emotional and moody.

and i'm tired of my hair and there's nothing i can do. its a trivial thing right now, but it still often bothers me . grow, grow, grow...

i want my friends to be happy. and i want to be happy too. these things never work out just right. i hate when i'm feeling down and out and later see a friend the same way. i hate that anyone ever has to feel like that. i just want people to be happy.

i should stop trying for things that aren't going to happen. redirect my life perhaps. but then there's always that jot of a chance...and i just can't let go. maybe i'm just fooling myself. in one way or another.

i'm going to sleep. this only wastes my time.

mood: thinking

music: i can't confront you


Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2002
1:01 a.m.
ebb ~ flow