newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
when they really get to know you they will run

i wnt to b nyone bt me. im so cnfsd al th tm nd i dnt wnt to dl wth t nemr. i wnt to go a dy wthot crng nd wthot flng ths cnfsn nd wrthlsns. i dnt knw hw to chng nythng or mk nythng nt chng. and i'm avoiding everyone. i dont know if who i am is me or if i'm suppressing me to try to avoid not being what you want to see. i'm emotional and unstable. and i dont how to take this. these people dont need to see my like this. i dont want anyone to feel sorry for me because i'm unstable and emotional. i just want to not be. i want people to be honest with me. i want to not deal with so much. there is a lot i should be thinking but right now its not coherent. so i'll end this now.
Monday, Dec. 09, 2002
11:26 p.m.
ebb ~ flow