newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
did you come down to get me, and take me away?

i just slept for three hours. i feel like i've woken up in a different world. my body and the irrational parts of my mind just cannot grasp my place in time. i guess i'll do homework. and talk to my mom on aim some more. i hope crystal chronicles was fun.


ps-look at me, i can do online quizzes. ((and you can look at the picture of the cute boy))


I hate conor oberst
you are a pretentious indie asshole. you piss off
everybody but other pretentious indie assholes.
you suck extremely hard and only listen to
stuff on pitchfork media. fuck you.

what type of lame scenester are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Monday, Feb. 16, 2004
9:45 p.m.
ebb ~ flow