newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
it just might break and send some splinters flying

does anyone have a rabbit diaper? because mine seriously needs one. so far today, she's peed on my sheets, my comforter, and my pants. and while its maybe good that i'm washing my sheets more often because of her, its not so good that it will probably happen again tomorrow, if not tonight. but don't worry gwenevere, i still love you. i mean, if my parents made it through like 10 years of me peeing the bed, i figure i can handle your issues.

in other news, i ate too much just now. such a crappy thing to do. but i've been so hungry lately, so i eat, and then i eat a lot because i was really hungry and then i'm way too full. so maybe i'll just stop doing that. yeah, that would probably be best.

sitting at home is kinda nice. you know once you get over all your anxiety and nerves. i did a little cleaning. well actually very little cleaning. mostly i just put away my clothes, washed my sheets, and made my bed. wait, yes that is ambitious. i win the cleaning game! so anyway, i also did some painting and played with my rabbit for a good long while. and it was nice. so there you. much as you try, you can't fuck with me too much.

xo-kt


Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004
8:40 p.m.
ebb ~ flow