newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
i will scratch you out of every crease and crevice. eventually.

fuck you. for all weight you've made me carry. for all the worry you've placed on my heart. for every time i've cried uncontrollably, cried so much i get angry, so much more that i'm empty. until i can't continue, and i have to keep sobbing, no tears falling.

and i hate it more that everytime i get angry at you, i can't be angry at YOU. just angry at the idea of you that will never leave me. ever. and then i control my rage because i also can't forget all of the pain and trauma and baggage that you are living with. have been living with for so long, and that you never meant to give me a part of your burden, it just happened to work out that way. but fuck you anyway. all i wanted to do was talk.

-kt

Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004
1:22 p.m.
ebb ~ flow