newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
mates of state will lift me ((furby is dead)

fuck my (useless) triviality. i lost my "how to be a good friend" guide years ago and have just been playing it be ear ever since. only these corporate consumer driven holidays can make you feel so useless just for not buying things. if there's a single person out there who didn't buy me anything and feels that maybe they should have, don't. let's just go live in a cabin in the woods and sleep by the warm fire, lovely. ((whats with these days where i wake up ready to retaliate. against whomever dare spite me first))christmas ends and my heart turns back to its wavering shades of red, blue, and black.
Friday, Dec. 26, 2003
12:25 p.m.
ebb ~ flow