newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
disclaimer: wordsthoughts are fleetingflyingeverevolving

Number I
in spir ation
gone away so far from me
fall from clouds

i cannot see

where

those

melodies
lead me to everlasting

crashing tumbling spinning
pleasure

and don't touch me ((lovely))

i only want to feel that tension

Number II

reaching and writhing
into pulsating grappling

push then pull up down near and far

thoughts float words lost to depth of feeling

rewind rewind rewind
millions of times

go on or fall through those cracks of doubt and selfhate

it spins and shines into the core
bursts
we�re left with
fragments of a lifelovehopedreamdesire

fulfillment ((fickle cat)) runs. Runs. RUNS.

((L is for the way you look at me U is for up, where I�d like to go when I�m falling S is for sometimes where looks may lead T is for the times I want to die for you and me.))

Number III

L lost to longing
U under your eyes are bags of fear not regret
S sin sin sin
T tie up your hands and never let me in

Number IV

where is grace
((will it save me))

Number V

I cling to my chards
wander vacant streets
theres a man on the corner he offers a ride
you�re home, not alone
oh god let me inside

strangers fill rooms sway to music silently pulsing
save the soul that enters and spreads

like

a

Virus
dripping into all of your vices

tainting them and tearing at you

once there was a girl
who lived in a world
all her own
she didn�t know there was a way out
too many civilized lies made her believe you were home


Monday, Dec. 15, 2003
12:38 p.m.
ebb ~ flow