newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
the boys just pass you around

i'm forgetting to do things, and i'm not doing those things i remember. I've killed this semester, and i guess i'm okay with that, or at least motivated to put in a lot more effort next semester.

being sick is awful and i want it to go away; even if i do like having an excuse to stay home, this is a crappy one. my sinuses won't stop dripping, so my throat won't stop itching, so i can't stop coughing, so my head keeps aching.

i want to close my eyes and wake up 2 months ago, and then i would finish this semester right and not have to be okay with what i've done. but instead i'll scrape together whats left and finish it up with what will pass for a smile.

no individual radios with or without headphones, please.

Tuesday, Dec. 02, 2003
6:33 p.m.
ebb ~ flow