newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
some simple progression to keep my fingers busy

i'm a mouse hiding in the corner. i'm the one who hides in his small hole until all is quiet, and only then sneaks out for a bit of cheese. scurrying quietly to avoid the attention of all those giants.

i'm sick of this. i'm sick of them. i'm sick of me here.

i will escape. though it will be hard. though i will be creating conflict. and have to deal with it. it will do it.

i don't want anyone to pass through my life like a dream through my head. no one else to come for the week and sleep in my bed. i only want permanence. i only need permanence. its too hard for my head and heart to keep their balance with so many people coming in and out.

hold up our fists to the flame in the sky. to block out the light thats reaching for our eyes. cause it will blind us. yeah it will blind us.


Saturday, Nov. 01, 2003
3:03 p.m.
ebb ~ flow