newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
shiver me timbers

what the hell. its been like hot. i mean like 'i'm wearing my scarves and sweaters every day like a normal october dweller but its hot and that makes me so angry' hot. and so today its halloween and suddenly its like the dead of winter out there. it rained all day, and tonight its just cold as fuck. like so cold that when you take the sugar daddy out of your mouth, there's steam coming off it cold.

weather, you're such a bastard. even i who loves the rain and cold so much can see what a bastard you are today. but still i love you and i hope you keep this rain around from now on.

in other news, i feel so out of place in my home. its awful. i feel like a burden being here. and coming here. i shouldn't feel that way.

at any rate. it is time for sleep.

argh me be sleepy. goin to hit the bunk up down in me cabin. ring me if ye's got any whisky or some lass to kidnap.

g'nite

xo-kt


Saturday, Nov. 01, 2003
1:42 a.m.
ebb ~ flow