newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
count by 5 and wait till friday

i want your lingering scent on my skin, in my head. and my neediness even overwhelms me so much of the time

today is wednesday and i went to the door. i had a fantastic time and igby and i had a short chat. fridays the day and we'll see what goes down.

5 things i did today that made me frustrated:
-bit my nails
-drew shoes
-did not finish my to do list
-was late for my first class of the day
-didn't say what i wanted to say to igby

5 things i did today that made me happy:
-painted
-spending time at The Door
-talked with Em about religion and relationships
-talked to igby and felt not so uncomfortable
-drank a bowl of soul while drawing an urbanpunksters boots in my visual journal

xoxo-kt

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003
1:31 a.m.
ebb ~ flow