newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
go away tomorrow

down in the dumpsters

i wish i was oscar. then it'd be my job to sit in his cool ass trash can and be a bitch to everyone.

but they still love him. how does he do it?

i'm extremely touchy and easily irritated and let down at the moment. i'm feeling anxious about silly little things that i shouldn't even think about. and i know its probably hormones.

its weird how in the last year i've been able to notice exactly when my hormones are kicking in. and i've kinda learned just to get away and not try to hard to overcome them, because that just leaves me feeling broken and confused.

so i'm sitting in my room feeling tired and guilty for never sleeping enough lately, and eating too much junk food, and for the fact that my room is such a mess..and for the fact that my essay is due thursday and i haven't gotten much of a start on it.

tomorrow we're performing the glass menagerie and i really don't feel like doing that either.

i want to curl up in my bed in my sweatpants and old t-shirts and drink juice and eat ice cream and cookies and sleep and lounge all day long. while listening to good emo indie sad lets make myself feel worse about everything music.

if only i had a digital camera right now, somehow it'd all be better. i much prefer viewing life through a camera lens so i can document it on my computer than having to experience it moment by moment, face to face.

if you'd like to donate to the Katie Wants a Camera Fund please slip some cash under my door. you're a doll.

i'm going to go brush my tooths and climb into my wonderful bed and think about lost boys and all i've done to lose them.

and hope tomorrow forgets to show up for a few days.


Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003
10:56 p.m.
ebb ~ flow