newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
more accomplished

registration hold cleared: not quite

classes scheduled for next fall: not quite

job: hah

however, things are feeling slightly more settled and my stomch is turning a little less with this nervous agitation.

by tomorrow afternoon, providing everyone follows through with their promises, my hold will be cleared, and i will be meeting with the graphic arts main man with artwork in hand.

and soon thereafter have my planned class schedule for next fall in hand.

as far as jobs, i've decided to stop by Barnes&Noble and Pier 1, the two most recent places I've applied to, at least once a day to ask them when they're hiring me. because they are fo sho going to hire me. i already decided that because i'm ohsotired of searching endlessly for jobs to no avail.

and now its time for ballroom dance because i haven't gone in two weeks so its best i be leaving.

everybodysgotsomethin tohide

cept for me and my monKEY


Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003
6:41 p.m.
ebb ~ flow