newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
ahhh

i heard someone say this today: if I wore a bra on my hips, would my love handles be super sexy? They're proportional lumps of fat as well, aren't they?

i think it should be the new trend.

my hair is obnoxiously being itself today. stoopid hare.

if sex reminds any one of eating spaghetti, let me know. i'm curious.

never put pistachios on the desk in front you, and eat your veggies.

i'm feeling lazy today. haven't done anything cept go to class. yesterday i did everything except go to class. funny how that works.

i have an interview friday, cross your fingers. katie could be a working woman once more if all goes well. which it hasn't thus far. but lets look on the "bright side" after all.

la la la this is boring. i am supposed to be at ballroom dance RIGHT NOW> i just realized...

Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003
6:57 p.m.
ebb ~ flow