newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
dear you

period of questioning, wondering, and self-analysis over. for now. i'm okay with going on this game, i'm somewhat confident that one day it in fact will work out. or at least i like to believe that. either way, i'd like to inform a future someone of a few things.

dear (blank):

Let's talk alot. about what we're thinking, feeling, our past, our present, and our future. don't let me depend on you too much or make you quite the center of my life, and i'll try to do the same for you. don't drown me in your attentions. don't make out with me the first time we kiss. and don't kiss me the first time you have the chance. and definately don't kiss me for the first time when either of us is intoxicated. Do let me know that you care. Let's spend time together doing everyday things. things like homework, reading, cooking, doing laundry, taking walks. do surprise me occasionally and i'll surprise you. Do hold me tight.do look into my eyes while you do, in that amazed way. but only do it if its true to the way you feel. don't trust me blindly. don't expect forever until you know you have it. and please don't let me think too much about us.

Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003
1:02 a.m.
ebb ~ flow