newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
the winter ends

i don't like feeling like i need someone there to touch and hug and be with and miss and think about when they're not there. so i'm not going to say i need a someone like that. i'm going to say i want a someone like that.

i'm still feeling good in general, i just get lonely sometimes. and then i feel a little sad.

its still cold, but its getting to be springtime and that is a happy time of year. a time of new beginnings and surprises right.

(this weather has me wanting love more tangible. something I can hold, cause its getting cold. come for the week, you can sleep in my bed. and pass through my life like a dream through my head. it will be easy.))

Thursday, Feb. 06, 2003
3:01 a.m.
ebb ~ flow