newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
wonderful sober late nights :)

bah on diaryland. my pics for my template still aren't working. and i still can't figure out how to fix them, and still haven't found any help. rawr. this does not please me. oh well. i'm not too concerned. i'm just going to keep entering anyways. and hopefully i can fix it soon, or just use a different template. so tonight people got drunk and there was drama as usual but that happens and its perfectly fine cause i know i've had my share of drunken drama. but one person is really happy and i'm happy for them. and people can be quite amusing when they're drunk as well.

tonight my little sister is staying the night and so we went to the naked lounge downtown, this kickass coffee shop, and we sat and drank coffee and talked for about an hour and a half. it was good stuff. then we came home and i helped take care of and talk to drunk people. it was a good night though. staying sober is nice.

tomorrow is the yu-gi-oh tournament. woo. hahahaha. anyways. my sisters sitting in my bed. so i'm going to go and make sure she removes herself to a couch in the living room before falling asleep. and i'm going to go to bed too. its getting to be that time. goodnight.

-meow

ps-i'm feeling wonderful lately. certain people are starting to seem not so appealing to me in that way. and this makes me happy and helps me believe that things happen for a reason. and also some poeple do the most ridiculous things and have really not smart ideas. and i think its funny when they don't realize it. not like endangering or depressing type things. just stupid things people believe and do. hehe. i'm feeling evil.

Sunday, Feb. 02, 2003
1:35 a.m.
ebb ~ flow