newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
stupid html

grr. diaryland is making me so angry. or at least my inability to work with html and real templates is making me angry. i have worked on my new template for about 4 hours in all today. and i have nothing. in fact this entry will most likely not show up for a day or two, until i figure out what i'm doing wrong. usually i'm good at finding what i did wrong on things like that. but i've looked over everything, and while my archive page is working, my current is not. so odd.

so i was going to stay up till i figured it out. but apparently its not happening tonight. tomorrow it will make more sense maybe?

i'm going to go find a snack and go to bed. staying up late makes you hungry. oh yes, and tonight we hung at the Naked Lounge. its an awesome place. they have great decor and atmosphere, and wonderful coffee and chai tea. mmm. you should check it out. we also so fear and loathing in las vegas. what an insane movie. and thats all you can really say. anyway, time for sleeping. goodnight.

-meow

Saturday, Feb. 01, 2003
3:13 a.m.
ebb ~ flow