newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
change

i'm still in transition. and i'm sorry when i make this so hard. it takes me time to remember that being copmletely honest with every one of my friends isn't always possible for me. and even if it were maybe it isn't the best idea? and in the last month or two i've experienced so much regret. and i've never felt that before. i just takes things as they come and sad or upset as i get i don't regret things.

until now.

i need to talk. to you. and you and you and you. and you probably know if i need t otalk to you by now. but i'm bad at this. and maybe you are too. what i know is its going to eat away at my mind and my heart until THaT happens again.

and i hate crying in front of everyone.

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003
7:48 p.m.
ebb ~ flow