newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
just a regular day

hola. originally i was going to leave up my last entry until thursday when we go back. i dont know why. just cause i likes it mainly. and it says a lot that im glad i said. but i have no will power. and i'm an entry addict. obviously. i entered in my side diary yesterday because i couldn't just not enter. how sad. read that here. so today was my last day of work at holiday. its odd cause yesterday i was a bit sad about it and feeling all nostalgic, and today my day was great up till my lunch break, and from then till 9 i was just irritated by everything. Ray was being a complete ass. i swear he's on this power trip now that he's "full-time" head clerk. and it pisses me off. he makes me and leeann do whatever he knows we definately do not want to do at the moment just because he has the power to do so. and he is always segregating us and making us do a lot just to prove he's not treating us special because we're kinda friends. yet he's really niceto everyone else and stands around talking to them when they should be working. it just makes me really irritated. but the thing is, i was kinda glad that i didn't love my last day at work. because then i wasn't so sad about leaving. i was just kinda like i need to move and this is why i don't want to work here, so i dont have to deal with this.

so yes. i really need to talk to people. 3 people specifically. and now that i'm done with work hopefully i have time to do that during a decent time of day. since i have been waking up too late and working till 9 or 10 the last week or so. also, i'm going to turn my applications is, pester people till they higher me, and open a checking account somewhere with FREE checking. i've managed to save about $500 so far this break. and it should be about 3 or 400 more after i get my final paycheck on monday or tuesday. buti need to save save save. so i can convince my mum that i can save enough to rent the apartment over the summer. i hope i hope. then she'll sign my cosigner paper. anyways. i'm feeling kinda content right now i guess. had a pretty mundane day, and home for the night. so i'm going to go watch movies with my mum and eat cookies and ice cream too. what fun. -meow


Saturday, Jan. 18, 2003
11:07 p.m.
ebb ~ flow