newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
i'm so glad i got my grades..

what a great way to start a day...

so i got a 2.889. one C, three B's, one B-, one B+, and an A in my lifetime fitness class. gooo me..

its just about what i expected. but it still disappoints me. i've never gotten below a 3.86, and that's when i wasn't trying AT ALL, and got, god forbid, 2 B's in one semester. and my parents almost killed me. i couldn't do anything for months. so i'm just going to take my time letting them know about these. preferably when i'm good and back in chico, and don't have to come home every day. so yes. and since we're supposed to have a 3.3 to stay in honors, what does this mean?

i guess the point is that next semester i need to try mucho harder just like i'm sure about everyone is realizing. more time studying less time talking and snooding. and more papers being done early, and definately not at 3 in the morning.

that is all. i'm off to shower. and i slept through my good to do stuff hours once again. i'll have to revert back to that whole sleeping at night instead of the day thing sometime soon.

-meow

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2003
1:33 p.m.
ebb ~ flow