newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
ramble ramble

Thinking too much isn�t always a good thing. I wish I was better at talking to people face to face. Sorry if you�ve ever been on the other end of a we should talk, but now I�m not saying anything talk. Courtesy of me. I don�t mean to do that. But its just so much easier for me to make things come out like they are in my head in print than talking. And I hate it so much .I want more than anything to be good at talking to people. And I�m going to try really hard.

In other thoughts. I�ve done some stupid things in the last couple weeks. Things that do not help in any way anything that I would like to happen. And that makes me irritated with myself. Because I do stupid things and then I am bothered that I did them. Why o why. I�m going to try to not do things that I will not be glad I did in the future anymore. Which is a good thing to do I guess.

This journal isn�t really what I want it to be lately. This entering in the middle of the night from my dining room just isn�t making for good writing. Oh well. One week to shango! YAY

good job prospects for the summer. Only 3 more days of work at holiday. These are good things.

I�m ever so excited to see those of you who are headin back to chico next week. And I hope you�re excited too.

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003
12:23 a.m.
ebb ~ flow