newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
today, tomorrow, sunday

today: woke up too late

had a nice shower

currently sitting here in my new robe enjoying some nice hot chocolate and instant oatmeal. yem.

much clean for 3 hours

work at 5 until 9 (only 8 more days of holiday employment yay)

more cleaning and sleepEARLY

tomorrow: wake up EARLY

work 9-3

clean more

jordo, sara love, and myles arrrrrive. fun times to follow

Sunday: me=19...not too shabby. not too exciting.

so thats my 3 day forecast. not much else to say right now. as i'm keeping my stupid mouth shut.

An indelible line was drawn

Between what was good, what slipped out and what went wrong

One more thing

Why is it my fault?

So maybe I try too hard

But it's all because of this desire

I just wanna be liked

so i'd rather be a mystery. and thats the way its going to be.


Friday, Jan. 10, 2003
1:51 p.m.
ebb ~ flow