newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
ponderings on a monday afternoon

if anyone knows morpheus from the sandman let me know.

my obsession with ben is still driving me. perhaps its not simply a passing obsession this time. i learned new things about him today. and bought a new ben folds cd. its actually an austrailian promo cd...which i'm not really sure why i bought but i liked it.

today was the medieval era exam in GST. no comment until i see my grades...

last night we saw Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. being the potter fan that i am i thought it was great. it didn't follow the book quite as closely as the sorcerer's stone did. but it was a good movie as far as how they went about doing alot of parts of the book. that is one of the interesting things about the potter movies is seeing how they show the things from the book..such as flu powder..etc. myles and nichole saw it having never read the books or seen the first movie and greatly enjoyed it, and that made me smile. tonight we're having a viewing of the sorcerer's stone for those that haven't seen it. it should be fun.

in other news:

a few of my friends competed at a yu-gi-oh tournament at a comic shop yesterday against various 6-13 years old. i learned that little kids are really vicious and that i should never carry money with me.

time to find my motivation...

mood: pondering

music: anything ben


Monday, Nov. 18, 2002
2:53 p.m.
ebb ~ flow