newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
happiness/my new major

i'm feeling warm, content and happy right now. showers are good for you. so is being clean. so are my friends. they are amazing. i love music. it brings happiness to my life. i'm considering majoring or minoring in an area of music because i'm realizing i love it so much. if you have any thoughts on this tell me. unless you're trying to shoot down my dreams. i don't really have a lot to say at the moment besides that. i feel lucky to have met the people i have met here, and lucky that everything is turning out so great. i don't exactly know what direction i'm heading in over the next four years, but right now that just seems okay. and i like that.

Music: Her Space Holiday-Sleeping Pills

Mood: Content

Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002
9:16 p.m.
ebb ~ flow