newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
oh baby baby its a wild world

i haven't gotten much sleep with that. in fact last night, i fell asleep on a couch sometime around 5am and woke up around 6:20am. but i'm really okay with that because i've been having fun.

today, my friendster project is due, and i've actually got it done- in a somewhat less awesome state than i originally intended. but thats my own fault for procrastinating. many thanks to andy and ben for the assistance, food, drink, entertainment, and couch.

tomorrow, my last essay is due, and its a short one. and then i've just got finals. monday through wednesday and i'm so out of there. class wise. i guess i am going back monday-thursday for work all summer.

but its going to be a good summer. a great summer. i've just got a feeling.

things i need to do soon:

-find a house/apartment to move into in july
-clean my room and wash my clothes
-study for finals
-eat some breakfast

oh my, speaking of breakfast, look at the time. i'll have to do some departing now or french will have to go on without me.

xo-kt

Wednesday, May. 12, 2004
10:00 a.m.
ebb ~ flow