newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
soon i shall skip this town

apparently 5:20-5:30 is prime aim time. i was on around 5, and stepped away to help ali carry some goods across the street for pa, and then talked to ma in the kitchen for a bit and checked back by the computer at 5:38, and i had missed messages from 5 people that were not online when i had been, had come online while i was away, accused me of posing as being online, and signed off before my return. quite out of the ordinary.

in other news, my return to chico is newly scheduled for tuesday. this may not interest the majority of you, as you are currently far from the streets of little boy, but it interests me a great deal. an apartment all to myself sounds just right. plus, i'll finally get to hang out with ethan. good deal.

oh, and curt, your new header is killing me. in the bad way.

xo-kt


ps-i've decided to also resume updating here. backreading not recommended.

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2004
5:39 p.m.
ebb ~ flow