newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
cut out my tonsils

sorry for the hiatus guys. not that i'm back in action yet. this mono stuff will really wipe you out. even being online is hard work. i've got to take breaks about every 5 minutes to lie on the couch and let my stomach settle, and my energy come back. anyone have any secret mono treatments from when they had it? and if you haven't, well be careful. i've been contagious for weeks. and you don't want this.

the sunshine certainly is lovely. its too bad my bed and couch are not outside. and that my sickness hasn't gone away. gross. i'm going to go rest more. have a nice week before spring break in the sunshine. i'll be inside. trying to swallow. and keep what i've swallowed inside. and being jealous of you sun-dwellers. one day i shall join you.

xo-kt

Monday, Mar. 08, 2004
11:30 a.m.
ebb ~ flow