newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
maybe this chapter marks the start

well woo de hoo, the sun exists after all. ali i do hope you shoot those clouds that are currently headed my way.

i feel millions of times better today. as far as my body and stuff. i think that is me getting used to no drugs, among other things. and of course the sun helps everything.

in french today, i conversed with the teacher. i'm so talented. well, whether or not thats true, it was nice to feel like i'm learning when i study like never.

Paula's out getting thai, i'm listening to the Velvet Teen and smiling at their goodness. I forgot my phone at home today, so thats lame. at 2 i'll look around the office for friendlies. hopefully its not raining. if i don't encounter anyone, i'll probably head over to moxie's to do some reading and drink mint tea.

xo-kt

this is my vice that i will break
this is my christ in arms today
this is my golden chance
to fight the odds that never seem to change


Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004
12:28 p.m.
ebb ~ flow