newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
take a chance. a true romance. when you dance.

blah blah da da da. i was just listening to a song and got that sort of a thing stuck in my head. thanks curt. i'm blaming you and you should know why. mainly because of you baaaah bahhhh maahhhhing incessantly.

i'm so fidgety right now. i searched for about 1/2 an hour to see if i could locate my phone that disappeared new year's morning. not wait. some other morning that week. but disappeared all the same. Simon you are dead to me. and that makes me so very sad. come back and i'll love you better, i promise.

so when i didn't find my phone i searched more for the extension cord for my christmas lights. i haven't seen it since new years either. i didn't find it, but i did find my conductor hat. yes! that is a fine thing indeed.

then i was going to nap. but napping is the worst thing to try to make yourself do when your fidgety. why, you ask? because its impossible that's why. the only benefit is the comfiness and warmth but it is outweighed by the wide open eyes, head filled with thoughts, and beating heart. go away anxiety. don't be so high school.

so maybe i'll go try to use my energy for something useful. although i'm tired of being useful. i guess we're studying later or something. i hope that happens. doing well on tests is good kids.

xo-kt


Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004
7:11 p.m.
ebb ~ flow