newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
Evacuate soul, now.

its a blustery day. last night as i lay in bed reading trainspotting, i heard a gust of wind outside my window, and then a crack and the rain poured down. I awoke to that same pouring rain, the wild whistling wind, and the biting cold. unfortunately i had to get out of bed. so i went and renewed my license and they took a new picture. that should look lovely after running to and from the DMV in the wind and rain. and then i visited the dentist, who told me my teeth are lovely.

now i'm at home and all plans for the evening are cancelled, as all the roads are flooding. I'm a fan of rain, and of flooding, but not so much when i'd like to be back in chico tomorrow. oh waters, please recede.

so i think i'll go put some more wood on the fire and curl up with my book.

xo-kt


Sunday, Dec. 28, 2003
4:50 p.m.
ebb ~ flow