newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
remember, your vote counts!

okay kids. its your turn to decide. i'm trying to decide whether to stick with graphic design and see what happens, or to switch my major to something biology related in order to meet requirements to get into the UCSF medical school. there i would study to be a pediatrician. i think i want to do that. but i need to decide whether to take the leap and do it, by changing my major and some of my classes next semester to get started on it. the sooner the better if i'm going to follow through with it. email me by clicking "electronic" up top, add a note to my notes, or sign my guestbook with your vote.
Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003
10:07 a.m.
ebb ~ flow