newest
archives
profile
notes
e-mail
katopotato
Curtis
Ali
Emilie
Devlin
Jeff
Pat
Andy
image
brushes 1
brushes 2
des*gn
host
uneasy

i'm feeling uneasy. i don't know what it is. but i feel fidgety nervous bored paranoid. this weekend was strange. mostly in that it was so different from every other weekend since i've moved back to chico.

right now i am bursting with ambition to accomplish so many things, yet i'm stuck at work. and most likely all ambition will cease to exist by the time i am free. please ambition, do not go.

i get tired of the doing the same things eventually, but it scares me and makes me feeling so uncomfortable to do new things. but it also feels nice.

i think i need more variety in my life or i'll continue going crazy.

i want to play something. and yes i keep saying that, but this weekend i kept thinking about it, and i want to so bad i might burst if i don't soon. everytime i listen to music or watch someone play i want to be able to create that music more than anything. i want to hear those chords and melodies coming from my hands. it will happen. it will.

i could live my life lying on my back half-asleep listening to all of my favorite songs if there was nothing to remind me of the world outside.

Monday, Oct. 27, 2003
12:25 p.m.
ebb ~ flow